Sharing same state-of-the-art features as the FASTR, the FASTR REACT adds distinctive rows of paddle-like serrated shoulder treads designed to better “lockdown” the tire during hard acceleration to more efficiently transfer the power of each pedal stroke into forward momentum. React faster out of the gate with the FASTR REACT.

S-Spec Series
S-Spec tires utilise Tioga’s ultra-lightweight CYLEX 120 TPI casing. Feather light and super supple, S-Spec tyres conform better to track surfaces for buttery smooth runs. Lightweight folding bead only.

Which to choose?
For most economical choice, go with STANDARD level tyres. Riders seeking lightest weight possible, Tioga's S-SPEC tyres are the lightest race tyres on the planet. Riders running high-pressure (up to 110 PSI) and seeking the most advanced tyre features, there’s only one – BLACK LABEL


• CYLEX 120 TPI Ultralight casing 
• UTC Rubber Compound
• Folding Bead
• Grip-Pods: Pressure-sensitive traction system featuring sticky bristle knobs encased within a recess enabling an ultra-low tread profile with traction coming alive through applied force. Grip-Pods activate automatically with natural riding motion for on-demand traction with minimal disruption to forward momentum.
• Ultra-Low Profile Tread: Smooth tread profile = minimum rolling resistance = quicker top speed. Tried and true, no design is more efficient at maintaining velocity than a smooth tread.
• Serrated Tread Structure: Uniquely arranged shoulder knobs designed to “lock” the tyre down, enabling the tread to instantly engage under hard acceleration so your pedal power is transferred to your forward momentum with minimal energy loss.
• Size: 20"x1.6"

Who rides Tioga? 
TIOGA Proudly supports local, regional, and international riders of all levels. Our products are race proven by some of the fastest racers in the world.
UCI BMX Supercross World Cup Tour

Chase BMX  J&R Bicycles Race Team YESS BMX Factory Team German National Team
Rift Factory Team Royalty Factory Team Full Tilt Factory Team Canadian National Team
DHR/USA Cycling Jr Devo Team Laura Smulders Racing SpeedCo Factory Team Russian National Team
Dutch National Team       
Marina Pajon  Connor Fields Joris Daudet  Billy Griggs
Anthony Dean  Sylvain Andre Laura Smulders Jeff Upshaw
Tory Nyhaug Romain Mahieu Jelle Van Gorkom Donny Robinson
Dani George Sophia Foresta Mika Shaw Cole Tesar
Merle Van Benthem Federico Villegas Jay Shippers Tanner Sebesta
Tyler Brown James Palmer Niek Kimmann Dave Van Der Burg

offers versatility with minimal disruption to your momentum like no other.

Shipping Weight 0.3750kg
Shipping Width 0.150m
Shipping Height 0.100m
Shipping Length 0.200m

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Elite Cycle Imports users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category